Keynote Speaker 1

Professor Dr. Hideaki Fujita

Tokyo Institute of Technology

Major: Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Energy Science and Engineering

Research: Power Electronics, Electrical Machinery, and Global Hydrogen Energy Unit


Keynote Speaker 2

Professor Dr. Takanobu Watanabe

Waseda University

Major: Electronics and Photonics systems, Nanoscience and Nanoengineering

Research: Semiconductor interfaces, Semiconductor devices, Computational physics


Keynote Speaker 3

to be announced soon


Keynote Speaker 4

to be announced soon


Keynote Speaker 5

to be announced soon




Total Hits : 18021
Total Visits : 4572